Compensation Commission

A five member panel nominated for appointment by the Township Supervisor and approved by the Township Board for 5 year terms. The Compensation Commission is charged with the responsibility of formulating resolutions that mandate the compensation of the elected Township Board members.

Gary DeJonge, Secretary
Laverne Haveman
Stan Taylor
Jeff Van Eck

Lee Padding