Contact

Phone: (616) 875-7707
Fax: (616) 875-7034
EmailOffice@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Supervisor
William VandenBerg
Ext. 103
Supervisor@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Clerk
Robin Overway
Ext. 104
Clerk@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Treasurer
Greg Golembiewski
Ext. 105
Treasurer@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Trustee
Phil De Lange
PTDeLange@gmail.com

 

Trustee
Jim Vander Veen
JimVanderveen450@gmail.com

 

Assessor
Josh Morgan
Ext. 106
Assessor@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Fire Chief
Kurt Gernaat
Ext. 107
FireChief@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Cemetery Sexton
Chad Ward
616-644-1038
Sexton@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

For Zoning Questions

Zoning Administrator
Kirk Scharphorn Jr.
Ext. 108
@Zoning @BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Burn Permits

Please call an Administrative Assistant 

(616) 875-7707

 

Administrative Assistant
Dyanna Solis
Ext. 102
Dsolis@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Administrative Assistant
Tina Vander Schuur
Ext. 101
Tinavanderschuur@BlendonTownship-mi.gov