Contact

Phone: (616) 875-7707
Fax: (616) 875-7034
EmailOffice@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Supervisor
William VandenBerg
Ext. 103
Supervisor@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Clerk
Robin Overway
Ext. 104
Clerk@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Treasurer
Donald Vanderkuyl
Ext. 105
Treasurer@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Trustee
Phil De Lange
PTDeLange@gmail.com

Trustee
Jim Vander Veen
JimVanderveen450@gmail.com

Assessor
Tyler Tacoma
Ext. 106
Assessor@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Fire Chief
Kurt Gernaat
Ext. 107
FireChief@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Cemetery Sexton
Chad Ward
Ext. 108
Sexton@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

For Zoning Questions

PCI

Kirk Scharphorn Jr

(616) 667-8803
Zoning@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Burn Permits

Please call an Administrative Assistant 

(616) 875-7707

 

Sr. Administrative Assistant
Kristi Simmons
Ext. 101
ksimmons@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Administrative Assistant
Dyanna Solis
Ext. 102
Dsolis@BlendonTownship-mi.gov