Contact

Phone: (616) 875-7707
Fax: (616) 875-7034
EmailOffice@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Supervisor
Kevin Peters
Ext. 103
Supervisor@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Clerk
Robin Overway
Ext. 104
Clerk@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Treasurer
Greg Golembiewski
Ext. 105
Treasurer@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Trustee
Don Vander Kuyl

 

Trustee
Jeff Meyer

 

Assessor
Josh Morgan
Ext. 106
Assessing@miottawa.org

Fire Chief
Kurt Gernaat
Ext. 107
FireChief@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Cemetery Sexton
Alan Finnie
616-644-1038
Sexton@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

For Zoning Questions

Zoning Administrator
Steve Kushion
Ext. 108
skushion@pcimi.com

Burn Permits

Please call an Administrative Assistant 

(616) 875-7707

 

Administrative Assistant
Dyanna Solis
Ext. 102
Dsolis@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Administrative Assistant
Tina Vander Schuur
Ext. 110
Tinavanderschuur@BlendonTownship-mi.gov