The official government site of Blendon Township, Ottawa County Michigan
HOME
CONTACTS
PLANNING & ZONING
TOWNSHIP ORDINANCES
APPLICATIONS & PERMITS
TAXES & ASSESSING
BOARDS & COMMISSIONS
ROADS & DRAINS
NEWSLETTER
FAQ
LOCAL LINKS
HISTORY
BUDGET
BORCULO COMMUNITY CENTER
 
CONTACTS

You can reach the township office in any of the following ways:

Phone: (616) 875-7707 ext. 0 if unsure

Fax: (616) 875-7034, or

General Email: Office@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Supervisor, William VandenBerg

Supervisor@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Ext. 103

Clerk, Robin Overway

Clerk@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Ext. 104

Treasurer, Donald VanderKuyl

Treasurer@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Ext. 105

Trustee, Paul Blauwkamp

paul@meadowridgeinc.com

Trustee, Betty Luurtsema

arkielu@yahoo.com

Assessor, Tyler Tacoma

Assessor@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Ext. 106

Zoning Administrator, Kurt Gernaat

Zoning@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Ext. 107

Cemetery Sexton, Chad Ward

Sexton@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Ext. 108

Fire Chief, Kurt Gernaat

FireChief@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Ext. 107

Burn Permits - Please call an Administrative Assistant.

Sr. Administrative Assistant, Cindy Humphrey

Chumphrey@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Ext. 101

Administrative Assistant, Jodi Heintzelman

JodiH@BlendonTownship-mi.gov

Ext. 102


Blendon Township Hall
7161  72nd Avenue
Hudsonville, MI 49426
Phone: (616) 875-7707   Fax: (616) 875-7034
Office Hours : Monday - Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.
© 2012 Blendon Township Web site by Intuitive Designs LLC