Emergency Services Commission

A five member panel nominated for appointment by the Township Supervisor and approved by the Township Board for 6 year terms. This Commission directs the operations of the Township Fire Department and Emergency Services and makes recommendations regarding these public services to the Township Board.

Glenn Overweg, Chairman
Don VanderKuyl, Secretary
Steve Kraai
Dave Postma
Stan Taylor